Details

20130703-094345.jpg

Papers are flying everywhere. Boxes are arriving almost daily it seems. I’m getting to know the FedEx guy pretty well now.

Clearly, I now need to buy a filing cabinet.

I never realized that there would be so many small yet critical details to manage on a daily basis. It’s not as if any one particular task is challenging or difficult to complete. It’s the sheer magnitude of tiny tasks that keep my to-do list full and bloated.

And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

What do you think?

