Serious decisions are now made

20130403-090327.jpg

After much thought and reflection, I have decided to keep things simple. I figure that it is better to do one thing and do that one thing very well.

So, I will start my adventure into fashion design with a line of leggings for tall women.

It is a niche market and one that I feel is grossly underserved. I happen to love leggings and I think they show off our long lovely legs in a simple yet beautiful way. They can be a lethal mixture of casual and sexy all rolled into one.

And I can never find any that hit my leg in the right place anyways…

Nor do I want a plain black cotton either.

My creativity is starting to come out. The choices of fabrics are absoluely endless. I understand a tall woman’s body. This is all starting to come together!

What do you think?

